Site Design & Layout

Becky Clutter

Illustrations & Animation

Mike Schultze, Dave Strandquest

Creative Writing (alphabetically)

Barbara Clutter, Becky Clutter, Jim Clutter, Freddie Baker Combs,
Charlene Kudrna, Peggy Spear, Bart Starkey, Neal Starkey, Stacy Starkey


Robby Garner winner of the Loebner Prize for Artificial Intelligence
in 1998 and 1999. uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Got It.